Back To Home Web mail  





Councillors of Bangladesh College of Physicians and Surgeons (BCPS)
(Tenure: March 2015–February 2019)

Prof. Quazi Deen Mohammad
Professor of Neurology
and Director
National Institute of Neuro-science (NINS),
Sher-e-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka.

Prof. Md. Azizul Kahhar
Professor of Medicine
Dhaka Medical College, Dhaka


Prof. Kohinoor Begum Professor and Head, Dept. of Obst. & Gynae
Popular Medical College . House No-25, Road No-02 Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka

Prof. Quazi Tarikul Islam
Professor of Medicine
Popular Medical College Road,
No-02, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka-1205.





Prof. A.B.M. Muksudul Alam
Principal & Professor of Anaesthesiology
Shaheed Suhrawardy Medical College Sher-e-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka

Prof. Md. Ruhul Amin
Professor of Paediatric Pulmonology
Res: Flat No-301, House No- 74 Road No-8A, Dhanmondi R/A Dhaka-1209. .





Prof. Choudhury Ali Kawser
Professor of Paediatrics
BSMMU, Shahbagh, Dhaka.

Prof. Iffat Ara
Professor Obst. & Gynae, DMC
House No-36, Road No-4 , Sector-5, Uttara, Dhaka-1230.







 << PAGE 1       

 PAGE 2 >>


© Copyright 2017 BCPS.
All rights reserved.